What’s New? Swerving Around Rules

I know this is a copout but the last time I did something new was 3 days ago when I decided to do the daily blog challenge. I wasn’t able to post for January 4 or 5 but I’m going to take liberties with the rules of this challenge and say that I have completed the challenge as long as the number of blog posts in the end total up to one post a day. It isn’t much of a modification since I do not wish to complete 50 blog posts in a day. I’ll keep this momentum.

Day 4 of the Daily Post

One thought on “What’s New? Swerving Around Rules

  1. Pingback: Oh dear WordPress! | The Hempstead Man

Leave a Reply

